Voyag3r - Are You Synthetic? - 2xLP + STANDARD EDITION + Download Code


DELUXE EDITION - 2xLP + Blue Vinyl + Gatefold Jacket + 3D Art Print & Glasses +Digital Download - SOLD OUT!
STANDARD EDITION - 2xLP + Black Vinyl + Gatefold Jacket + Digital Download
Released April 8th 2016

Voyag3r have returned, bringing their synth-space-prog sound to new heights with the stunningly ambitious concept album, Are You Synthetic? The new full-length album instrumentally explores themes such as metaphysics and the origin and destiny of humanity, with the occasional theme fit for a horrifically vengeful space battle.

Are You Synthetic? is available on double vinyl LP from Bellyache Records (and CD/Cassette/Digital from Battle Chamber Music). The album was recorded & mastered by Tony Hamera at Tempermill Studios in Ferndale, MI through a Custom Harrison 3232 console onto 2" tape. The vinyl lacquer master was cut by Carl Saff in Chicago, IL and pressed on wax by Archer Record Pressing in Detroit, MI.

The album's beautiful cover art, graphic design and layout were once again created by the multi-talented Slasher Dave.

Side 1
1. Deep Space Saga
2. Are You Synthetic
3. Anima Trasgressione (Seq 1)
4. Sinister Creation

Side 2
5. Raise Your Shields
6. Theoretical Megastructure Found

Side 3
7. Running Out Of Air
8. A Plan For Retaliation
9. Anima Trasgressione (Seq 2)
10. Scramble All Fighters

Side 4
11. Anima Trasgressione (Seq 3)
12. Final Transfer (Ora Mortale)
13. Deep Space Saga (Reprise)