Tommy Henriksen - Starstruck - Compact Disc


Compact Disc w/Lyric Booklet & Photos
Limited to 250 Copies
Released May 29, 2017

Tommy Henriksen is current songwriter & guitarist for Alice Cooper & the Hollywood Vampires. On his latest release, STARSTRUCK, Tommy delivers collection of 10 new raucous rock n roll numbers. Conceived in 2015 & 2016, the album was written, arranged, produced, recorded and engineered with all instruments performed solely by Tommy in various hotel rooms across planet Earth and at Tommy's home-base of Anarchy CH (Switzerland).

With songs combining styles such as Hard Rock, Pop Punk and Power Pop, the album is loaded with fist in the air stadium sized sing along anthems. A perfect combination that is the key to unlock the vault for an enjoyable listening experience!

Score yourself a Limited Edition Compact Disc Edition of STARSTRUCK!

Also available on Limited Edition Vinyl LP!

1. A Cold Open
2. StarStruck
3. Punk City
4. The Rock N Roll Animals
5. Hallo From $witzerland
6. Those Kids Are Alright
7. Goldmine
8. Famous
9. New York Baby (Ode To Joey Ramone)
10. Jerks and Dopes